Events

Are we coming to an event near you soon?  Pet Pouch team frequents popup markets, council dog expos and lots more.  

We'd love to see you, don't forget to swing by and say hello.

2019

HANK MARVIN MARKET - ELSTERNWICK PRIMARY SCHOOL

Saturday, 21 December 2019
Saturday, 14 December 2019
Saturday, 23 November 2019
Saturday, 9 November 2019

OPENING HOURS:  9.00am - 3.00pm

LOCATION: 44 Murphy Street, Brighton 3186

 

PAWS NETWORK - CHRISTMAS MARKET
Sunday, 15 December 2019

OPENING HOURS:  10.00am - 2.00pm

LOCATION: Caninne Clubhouse, 3 Aylward Avenue, Thomastown

 

DOGS VICTORIA BIG DAY OUT FOR DOGS
Sunday, 8 December 2019

OPENING HOURS:  10.00am - 4.00pm

LOCATION: Dogs Victoria, 655 Westernport Hwy, Skye 

 

DOGGY DAY OUT -  PAKENHAM
Sunday, 1 December 2019

OPENING HOURS:  10.00am - 3.00pm

LOCATION: 4-6 Olympic Way, Pakenham 

 

UNLEASHED 2019
Saturday, 30 November 2019

OPENING HOURS:  10.00am - 3.00pm

LOCATION: Yarravillle Gardens, 1 Somerville Road, Yarraville 3013

 

BAYSIDE PET EXPO
Sunday, 17 November 2019

OPENING HOURS:  10.00am - 3.00pm

LOCATION: Royal Avenue, Sandringham 3191

 

CHEEKY PAWS PET EXPO
Sunday, 27 October 2019

OPENING HOURS:  12.00pm - 5.00pm

LOCATION: The Cheeky Squire, 510 Nepean Hwy, Frankston 3199

 

WYNDHAM PET & ANIMAL EXPO
Sunday, 15 September 2019

OPENING HOURS:  10.00am - 3.00pm

LOCATION: Wyndham Civic Centre, 45 Princes Hwy, Werribee 3030

 

2018

 

BAYSIDE PET EXPO
Sunday, 18 November 2018

OPENING HOURS:  10.00am - 2.00pm

LOCATION: Royal Avenue, Sandringham 3191

 

DOGGY DAY OUT - Pakenham
Sunday, 25 November 2018

OPENING HOURS:  10.00am - 2.00pm

LOCATION: Pakenham

 

ELWOOD PRIMARY CHRISTMAS MARKET
Saturday, 1 December 2018

OPENING HOURS:  9.00am - 2.00pm

LOCATION: Elwood Primary School, 49 Scott Street, Elwood

 

DOGS VICTORIA BIG DAY OUT FOR DOGS
Sunday, 9 December 2018

OPENING HOURS:  10.00am - 4.00pm

LOCATION: Dogs Victoria, 655 Westernport Hwy, Skye 

 

HANK MARVIN MARKET - DENDY PARK
Sunday, 23 December 2018
Sunday, 16 December 2018
Sunday, 11 November 2018

OPENING HOURS:  9.00am - 3.00pm

LOCATION: Dendy Park (off Cummins Road), Brighton East 3187